skip to main content
The 2022 Gallup Exceptional Workplace Award Recipients

The 2022 Gallup Exceptional Workplace Award Recipients

The 2022 Gallup Exceptional Workplace Award recipients are:

  • ABC Supply (16-time winner)
  • AIA Group Limited
  • Alimentation Couche-Tard
  • American Electric Power (three-time winner)
  • Americana
  • Atria Convergence Technologies Limited (five-time winner)
  • Banco Davivienda
  • Cedar Valley Hospice (three-time winner)
  • Children's Health of Texas
  • City of Centennial, CO (six-time winner)
  • DTE Energy (10-time winner)
  • FamilySearch (four-time winner)
  • Ferring Pharmaceuticals
  • FMG
  • Grinnell Mutual (two-time winner)
  • Hendrick Health (16-time winner)
  • Highmark Health
  • Hologic (two-time winner)
  • Hueman People Solutions (four-time winner)
  • Indus Towers (nine-time winner)
  • Kempinski Hotels S.A.
  • Kerzner International
  • KinderCare Learning Companies (six-time winner)
  • Kootenai Health (five-time winner)
  • Life.Church (two-time winner)
  • Mars Inc. (13-time winner)
  • Mary Lanning Healthcare (seven-time winner)
  • Nationwide (10-time winner)
  • NFU Mutual (seven-time winner)
  • Northwest Farm Credit Services (six-time winner)
  • OHM Advisors (four-time winner)
  • Phelps Memorial Health Center (three-time winner)
  • Progressive (two-time winner)
  • Regions Bank (eight-time winner)
  • Sarasota Memorial Health Care System (three-time winner)
  • Talent (four-time winner)
  • TBA Credit Union (two-time winner)
  • The Palace Group (five-time winner)
  • University Federal Credit Union (two-time winner)
  • Verizon (two-time winner)
  • WSFS Bank (six-time winner)

Gallup has studied workplaces for decades. Learn what it takes to be exceptional.

Gallup World Headquarters, 901 F Street, Washington, D.C., 20001, U.S.A
+1 202.715.3030