skip to main content
Pathway to Strengths Mastery: Part 1, With Dean Jones

Pathway to Strengths Mastery: Part 1, With Dean Jones

Webcast Details

  • Gallup Called to Coach Webcast Series
  • Season 4, Episode 11
  • Learn more about the first three stages of strengths mastery -- Understanding, Awareness and Appreciation -- in Part 1 of this two-part series.

On a recent Called to Coach, we spoke with Gallup Talent Development Architect Dean Jones.

Strengths Mastery is where a person's strengths are fully integrated into who they are as a person. Gallup-Certified Strengths Coaches have a vested interest in understanding the pathway to strengths mastery. Understanding this path enables coaches to successfully coach their clients in a profoundly meaningful and transformative way. This type of coaching goes beyond knowledge-based coaching and skills-building coaching to transcendent coaching, where clients have insights and epiphanies that change the way they see the world. There are six stages for strengths mastery. This webcast discusses the first three: Understanding, Awareness and Appreciation.

To hear more about the pathway to strengths mastery, please watch the video or listen to the audio above. View Part 2 of this two-part series.

Dean Jones' Top 5 CliftonStrengths are Activator, Focus, Woo, Strategic and Relator.

Learn more about using CliftonStrengths to help yourself and others succeed:

Gallup World Headquarters, 901 F Street, Washington, D.C., 20001, U.S.A
+1 202.715.3030